RSS

Butts and Bluegrass BBQ Festival

20 Jun

We are hosting a Butts and Bluegrass BBQ Festival Sat Sept.6th 2014  in Clover SC at the Clover Community Park .  there will be  bluegrass music, craft vendors , kids zone,  bike show, and the best bbq you have ever had. So come out bring your chair and join us at the festival. If you are interested in cooking bbq or setting up to be a vendor please let us know and we will send the information to you. This festival is desgined to feed hunger in our community .

 

15 responses to “Butts and Bluegrass BBQ Festival

  1. Kevin and Christie Moody - owners of AddyJo's Sweets and Treats

    June 4, 2014 at 7:27 pm

    Please send us a food vendor and children activity vendor form

     
  2. Karen Lawson

    June 29, 2014 at 9:54 pm

    Interested in a booth.

     
  3. Karen Lawson

    June 29, 2014 at 9:55 pm

    Interested in vendor info. I sell lulu avenue jewelry!

     
  4. Gwendolyn Johnson

    July 9, 2014 at 4:59 am

    I am interested in being a vendor.

     
    • Butts and Bluegrass BBQ Festival Sept 1st

      July 9, 2014 at 11:40 pm

      we would love to have you i hope you got my email with the attachment

       
      • Butts and Bluegrass BBQ Festival Sept 1st

        July 13, 2014 at 4:20 pm

        sent documents hope you get them please let me know if you do

         
      • Beasley bbq

        July 13, 2014 at 5:40 pm

        Don’t c attachment…how much to get space..n what can I cook..anything BBQ?boy round here don’t want me to cook hash or ribs.against them..that’s changing this yr..I’ve catered.n did events.n my wife has cooked in store deli s.n my head lady has cooked wid bobby flays sushi chef..I no the rules from dhec..AGR.dept..n meat n poultry..guess I’ll call Dr Haskins..he wants to try hash..good to no people..I have old heart pine cutting table..handmade..also handmade cutting boards n old sinker log cypress benches.. I love home made..how many people usually ..come to event..guestament..my address is 575 smoak rd..Walterboro SC 29488..kyle Beasley..or Sharon Beasley..

         
  5. LOUIS RACICK

    July 11, 2014 at 11:39 pm

    Want to know what it takes to bring my bbq to the great town of clover in which I live in.

     
  6. Beasley bbq

    July 13, 2014 at 2:30 am

    I pecan smoke..butts..ribs..my own rub..a good hash..best in colleton county…won that..fruit n honey based sauces..blueberry.. Spicy peach.apple pie… Cherry.n more..watermelon..cook with love of BBQ..I would love to b a vendor..check us out on f book..Beasley BBQ..or Google plus kyle Beasley..thanks..do full cater service..events..rodeo..loved us..

     
  7. Greg Norton

    July 16, 2014 at 4:14 pm

    My name is Greg Norton and I own a production company called Greg Norton Pro Audio.
    I didn’t know if you might have a sound, lights, or effects need for your event.
    We can provide high quality services at competitive prices, with excellent customer service!
    Please fell free to contact me directly at 843-345-9477, or at ganorton@icloud.com.

     
    • Butts and Bluegrass BBQ Festival Sept 1st

      July 21, 2014 at 3:05 pm

      love to see what you are talking about what price range are we looking at

       
      • Greg Norton

        July 21, 2014 at 7:46 pm

        Can we discuss via phone call, or direct email.

         
      • Greg Norton

        July 21, 2014 at 7:47 pm

        Can we discuss via phone call, or direct email?

         
  8. Duane Wilson

    August 13, 2014 at 2:07 pm

    Very interested in being a vendor for this event. My wife and I do airbrush tattoos and face painting for kids. We are from York County. Please send us some info. funbrushed@gmail.com

     
  9. Rivertown Inflatables

    August 13, 2014 at 2:53 pm

    We would like some info on setting up kids inflatables (bounce house, super slides, and mech bull) if u could would you include price and size of space. We may need more than one depending on size. Thank You

     

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

